And The Winners Are….

Congratulations to the ten winners of the 5th Annual Patrick J. DiPaolo Memorial Scholarship!  The awards were presented during the Scholarship Banquet on Thursday, May 16th, 2019 at the Siebenbuerger Club in front of the students’  families, the Scholarship Committee, volunteers and supporters.  Each of the students have outstanding educational and sporting qualities that will certainly help them pursue their dreams.

News coverage here; thank you Erie News Now:

Leave a comment